## NORTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

## **FACILITIES COMMITTEE**

Thursday, August 11, 2016

FACILITIES COMMITTEE		<u>STAFF</u>	<b>OTHERS</b>
Keith E. Harvey, Chairperson	ABSENT	Dr. Michael Chipps	Carol A. Sibbel
Dirk A. Petersen	PRESENT	Mary Honke	
Julie Robinson	PRESENT	John Blaylock	
Gene L. Willers	PRESENT	Lynne Koski	
Shirley J. Petsche, ex-officio	PRESENT	Derek Bierman	
		Amanda Nipp	
OTHER BOARD MEMBERS		Eric Johnson	
Steve Anderson	PRESENT	Dr. Tracy Kruse	
Arlan W. Kuehn	PRESENT	Jennifer Happold	
Dr. Terry F. Nelson	PRESENT	Jim Curry	
Don Oelsligle	PRESENT	Diane Reikofski	
Jeffrey M. Scherer	PRESENT	Brenda Sock	

## **MINUTES**

- 1. The meeting was convened at 2:09 p.m. in Room 1108B of the College Welcome Center, by Dirk A. Petersen, member of the Facilities Committee.
- 2. Recommended approval of the Minutes of the July 14, 2016 meeting.
- 3. With no further business to discuss, the meeting was adjourned at 2:09 p.m.