Northeast Early College Team Zones*			
Zone 1	Zone 2	Zone 3	
O'Neill Area	Norfolk Area	South Sioux City Area	West Point Area/P2T
Kayla Burdick Merri Schneider Amber Marcellus	Navigator TBD Kayla Burdick Faye Kilday/Michela Strom	Jessie McCormick Kristy Sandman Katie Towler	Navigator TBD Gina Holtz
Bloomfield High School	Battle Creek High School	Allen Consolidated School	Bancroft Rosalie High School
Boyd County High School-Spencer	Elgin Public Schools	Wakefield High School	GACC High School
Burwell Jr-Sr HS	Elkhorn Valley High School	Walthill Public School	Lyons-Decatur Northeast School
Chambers High School	Lutheran High Northeast	Umo-Ho Nation - Macy	Oakland-Craig High School
Creighton Community HS	Madison High School	Emerson Hubbard High School	Tekamah-Herman High School
santi Com. Schools-Santee	Neligh-Oakdale Public Schools	Wynot	West Point-Beemer Jr/Sr High
Niobrara Secondary School	Newman Grove Public Schools	Crofton	Wisner Pilger Jr-Sr High School
D'Neill High School	Norfolk Catholic Sr High Schools	Wayne	Laurel Concord Coleridge
St. Mary's High School	Norfolk Senior High School	South Sioux City Public Schools	Wausa
Stuart High School	Pierce Public High School	Winnebago High School	Randolph
Summerland High School	Plainview High School	Homer Community School	Hartington
Verdigre High School	Stanton High Schools	Pender High School	Cedar Catholic
West Holt High School	Winside High School	Ponca Public School	Osmond
Wheeler Central Schools	Pope John XXII		
Ainsworth High School		Support Sioux City, SD, IA schools	
Keya Paha County High School		Elk Point-Jefferson High School (SD)	
Rock County High School		Dakota Valley High School (SD)	
		North High School (IA)	
		East High School (IA)	
		West High School (IA)	
		Bishop Heelan Catholic School (IA)	
		Siouxland Christian (IA)	